EEK! 1 Month. O.o

Sometimes in the river of life.. I find myself lost. I blink and suddenly a week or a month goes by. It goes by quietly, and all at once and then I’m sitting over here going “But.. how?I did things right? Did I?” and I look at my piles of half finished things, my house with all its boxes in it.. and I wonder what I was actually doing in that time frame.

I had plans to make a nice spoooky Halloween scene with all my little amis… That didn’t happen.
I had plans to make a go vote post with my little amis voting… That didn’t happen.

… And not because they couldn’t just because I got swept up in the small tides of life and totally forgot to stage and take pictures.

Anyways: I don’t think I shared this little guy.

His name is Vezoth and he’s made with my very first ever spun yarn. WEll, that and I took some stash black/greyish yarn for the wings.. But still!


Because of the way the yarn was made.. and it being my first.. It was super blobby at times and made parts of him a little uneven.


That doesn’t stop me from loving him any more or any less of course. XD Actually, I am very proud of my little dragon and I appreciate all his little flaws.

Anyway, I do have some other things completed. Hopefully I won’t be a complete loon and forget to show you soon! (There will be a second post for that yarn next to Vezoth by the by.. I promise!)

Leave a Reply

