Feeling a little witchy…

Boil boil, toil and trouble.
HALLOWEEN IS FAST APPROACHING!

Right, that didn’t rhyme, but this little witch can barely keep her hair out of her face, let along make sure the spell rhymes.

AH HA! There she is:

So, I didn’t make a pattern. Oops. But I did make her poseable. Inside her little crocheted body, I followed some of the stop motion tutorials I had found on how to make a wire skeleton…with a lot of mistakes in the beginning of trying to make the wire frame.. Her hair is yarn that I pulled apart to the single ply and sewn on, but I didn’t brush them out. I was going to, but couldn’t find any of my combs. Truthfully though, I love how it came out without brushing it, so I’m glad that I didn’t!

Anyway, I hope you all are doing great and prepping for the spookiest time of the year!

8 thoughts on “Feeling a little witchy…

    • Thanks! No, you’re right. They don’t! Who would want to bother with combing their hair when they’re busy trying to steal the life out of children! (I may have recently rewatched Hocus Pocus)

Leave a Reply

