Moved!

Hey all!
So, I moved!
That left me with about TWO WEEKS with no internet (or minimal as I would borrow internet from Starbucks) until I got it installed here.
BUT I am officially moved even though I feel like 75% of my stuff is still in boxes.

THAT being said, I didn’t stop crafting. I’ve slowed down some, but I still was able to finish:
This eevee, Togetic, 4 octopi (2 are in one picture, and then I showed them again in the second picture), 3 tiny puff monsters, and 1 wyvern.

Anyway, now back to my challenge.. As sooon as I find my bag with gemini half done in it..

What about you all? Get any good crafting done in the last couple of weeks?

Leave a Reply

