May the Force be with You!

Hi guys!
No, today is not Star Wars day (May 4th) but my friend received his gift today, so finally I can show you what I sent!
First off: This little yoda:


The jacket is actually removable, but I forgot to get pictures without the jacket.

Then I made him this:


YES! it is a lightsaber! So what I did was I put a little bit of foam rolled up inside, and then shoved some polyfil inside there as well to give it the shape.

Anyway, this was one of those secret projects and actually a surprise for my friend.

I hope you all are having a great week.

5 thoughts on “May the Force be with You!

Leave a Reply

