Octopus army!

9 little octopi sitting in a row…. Totally the beginning of the octopus invasion!

But seriously, I made octopi this week.
and a something I will share later cause my friend has not gotten it.
I do not know if this friend checks my blog. I do know this friend knows about my blog…
So yeah.
My next post should also hopefully (if I don’t fail miserably at time management) have another pattern. We shall see.

Hope everyone is having a great week and that you’re all doing great in whatever crafts you decided to take on.

5 thoughts on “Octopus army!

  1. Pingback: Adventures in Chainmail! | The Dragon's Cave

Leave a Reply

