Week 42: Skull and treasure chest

So, keeping with the theme, here’s a treasure chest for you:

And then here’s a view of all I made for halloween so far, including the skull:

No patterns for these. Sorry about that. And after this post, I’ll show you everything I’ve been working on and should no longer be ahead. Maybe not, maybe I’ll be good and picture things earlier and really be on top of it.. Butttt, that’s also might push it.

Anyway, sorry, no little quirky things for me to say. I’m gonna start making random things to maybe inspire me to write or study. πŸ˜› Hopefully, at least. We’ll see. XD

2 thoughts on “Week 42: Skull and treasure chest

  1. I can’t get over how cute the ghosts are! Everything looks so great together…your Halloween crafting is an inspiration to me! I crocheted a couple pumpkins from your pattern, which was really fun – next I have to make some ghosts! πŸ™‚ Your treasure chest is really cool looking…where did you acquire those swords?

    • Thank you! I got the swords and doubloons actually, from Hobby Lobby. They were having a sale on their jewelry charms, and I really liked the look of the charms and I figured I could do something with them. The swords, I believe are part of the Fairy Tale series by Bead Treasures (google tells me this. I just remember “fairy tale charms” and I have a feeling the doubloons were too.) It was fairly recently, within a month or so.. But yeah, I tend to “collect” things and use them later on. XD

Leave a Reply

