Week 31: Alien

So, this week, I made a little alien. The antennas are pipe cleaners.

It’s been a while since I last shared a pattern, so I’m working on one now. If you have any suggestions of what you’d like to see, drop me a line and I’ll see if I can work something up.
Beyond that, I finished Cogaroo’s Summer Craft worksheet…

In other news, I walked into Game Night in the Dragon Cave. For whatever reason, the dragons decided to let Link into their game of Dragonology.

Personally I think it was the opposable thumbs.

Did anything fun happen with you all this weekend?

2 thoughts on “Week 31: Alien

Leave a Reply

