Week 25: Monster-girl!

Right, so last week I posted the head to what I was working on.
Well, good news is I’ve finished it!

Do excuse that it was taken on a cell phone. I didn’t know where my camera was.

Anyway, so I crocheted the body and the head. I crocheted part of the top, but the rest was all sewn (and I really can’t sew that well)

I’m happy to say though, she’s complete and ready to join her “friends” on my growing ami shelves of doom.

What have you all been up to lately?

4 thoughts on “Week 25: Monster-girl!

  1. She looks great! Is it just me, or does it kind of look like the head from the Lucy Ravenscar dragon? And I love the phrase “ami shelves of doom”! 🙂

    • LOL. it pretty much IS. i always start off my dragons like that except here and there when I try something different. I love that dragon pattern so much.

      They really ARE. I’ve given away a bunch, andwhat I’ve kept is squished and overflowing. XD

Leave a Reply

