WIP Wednesday – or maybe no progress

Here’s the thing. I’ve worked on things. I really have. But not my shawl with the crocodile stitches.

I got some pretty yarn over the weekend, which I showed you some of it, but I made a thing with three balls. I realized it wasn’t what I wanted, so I tore it apart and sorta restarted. But beyond that, my crafting has just sorta poofed.

I also have a presentation to do tomorrow, so that may be part of why I haven’t really worked on anything much.

Lastly, I started writing again. It really isnt much, but it is something.

I hope you all are doing much better than me this week!
Happy Crafting.

2 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday – or maybe no progress

Leave a Reply

