WIP slump.

This week, I really haven’t crocheted that much. I dunno what it is, a slump maybe? Or it could be that I don’t have small projects that only take me an hour or so, I have big massive projects thatI dont wanna get wrong..or they are getting heavy.* šŸ˜›

Needless to say, my progress on my WIPs have been nearly abysmal.

I did finish an arm for Link, but I didn’t make the second arm yet..

(also, please ignore the cat hair. She slept on my blanket background.)

For my shawl, I tried to finish the row I was half on.. I did a handful of stitches and then fell asleep. So not much progress there either.

But right now, it’s at 18 inches, and probably have been there for a few weeks. But still, a few stitches still count!

But it is something. And everyone has slow weeks, right?

Anyway, I hope you all are doing much better on your WIPs. Keep on crafting!

*Or it could be that I got absorbed in video games when I’m not in school and I didn’t really feel up to doing much else…

Leave a Reply

