Week 5: Phoenix AND puff balls.

I’m running late again, but I took the pictures earlier, so it counts, right? >.>

Anyway, I don’t have a pattern as I half just played around until I got the look I wanted, but I made a phoenix this week. And I made a handful more puff balls.
That left me with 80 little critters from the 5th until now.


My little phoenix. It kinda looks like its a baaaaaaaby instead of a full grown bird.


The critters for the cute critter war (all 80 of them!)

I hope everyone’s week is going great. Happy Crafting.

2 thoughts on “Week 5: Phoenix AND puff balls.

Leave a Reply

