WIP Wednesday

So I have a problem with procrastination. I try to help this out by writing as much of the post as I can a few days out. However, this still doesn’t make it easier for me to meet my deadlines (self imposed that is.) Anyway, I find that I procrastinate by doing other projects or getting caught up in a tv show.. Or like today, I went to sleep and then ran to the store because I decided I needed black safety eyes. >.> Needless to say, this means my WIP sometimes get pushed aside. Anyway, enough rambling. XD

This week I didn’t touch my blanket. >.> Again. >.>

But I did do a few rows of the blue shawl!

My before picture. (It was 12 in)

Now:
I’m at 17 rows right now and almost out of the first skein of yarn. xD

It’s now 14 in.

I’m also been working on some “monsters.”

Leave a Reply

