Little Yellow Duck

Hey guys,
I don’t know how many of you know about The Little Yellow Duck project. It’s well worthwhile, and it brings happiness in the world to others. In one way or another.

Well, this past weekend, I finished two ducks (my pattern.. cause I roll like that) and we left one, Howard, out for people to find. The second one is still with me, as we didn’t find a spot we wanted to leave him.

Anyway, this is Howard, and I hope his new home loves him much.

Then this is the one we haven’t left out yet, his name is Sheldon (My ducks maaaaaaaaay have been named after characters in the Big Bang Theory. I don’t regret this.)

Lastly, I made a lacey scarf. I was feeling rather like I’ve been slacking on things I’m making, so I finished this.

Anyway, I hope you all are having a great week. Happy crafting!

4 thoughts on “Little Yellow Duck

  1. I had never heard of the Yellow Duck project before now, it’s such a great idea… actually, this inspired me to have another go at the Bunny Drop Project, which I just posted about, so thank you for the inspiration! I would really like to do this in the future, and your ducks are sooo cute, I’m sure they did bring happiness to the world. 🙂 That scarf is lovely by the way!

Leave a Reply

