Bun-bun!

So, I needed ideas for new projects. So I asked people what their favorite animal was. And I got a list of them. I then decided to be even lazier, and asked about colors.
One was a pink bunny.
Because of.. well, just because of laziness I guess? It took me longer than I expected to finish it.
to top it off.. I totally lost part of the pattern for the body.. if I figure out how much is missing, I’ll post the pattern. xD

Anyway, here’s my bunny:

I’m happy with it.

and a close up of it:

Happy Crafting everyone!

6 thoughts on “Bun-bun!

  1. Oh I love the little tail! It’s so cute! (and I am so late coming to tell you how much I like this.) You’ve done such an awesome job on the bunny. I can’t wait to see more of your projects. They’re always so inspiring. Makes me wish I was a crafty kind of person.

    • Don’t worry! You came now. XD Thank you so much. I have another picture to post soonish, but I keep forgetting to upload the picture to my computer. >.> And you can do anything you want to do. Telling yourself you can’t doesn’t get you anywhere. Henry Ford said, “Whether you think you can, or you think you can’t–you’re right.”
      XD Thank you again.

  2. So cute! This would have to be one of my favorite amigurumi bunnies I’ve seen on blogland…lots of them are cartoon-like with tiny bodies and big heads, so I like how yours looks realistic for a change! And the tail is so cute (who doesn’t love pom poms?) 🙂

Leave a Reply

